Whispering Prayers

Yesterday my sister went back into the hospital.  I am in constant prayer for her and wish I could be there to hold her hand and ‘just be’.  I know this has been such a hard road for her and my heart breaks to think how tired she is and just how much she wants to return to her ‘normal’ life.

It’s been a month since I wrote here.  I just wanted to say my prayer out loud.

God, take care of my sister.  Please.  For her more than for me.

I love you, Sis.

One thought on “Whispering Prayers

Leave a Reply

